The "Team Members" setting in Backstage allows you to provide additional access to your event, as well as assign the newly added members a specific role.
In order to access the setting, go to "Setup" -> "Team Members".
In order to add people to your event, enter their email address in the fields, as well as define their specific role.
You can choose from the following access roles:
- Manager - has access to any type of information available in the system;
- Editor - can only edit existing content in the system;
- Viewer - can only view the existing event data in the system.
Click on "Add Team Member" and the relevant person will receive an email notification with their invitation.
You can also remove a person from the Team Members list, by clicking on the "-" sign next to the name of each team member.